Event Details

Affiliate and Supplier 2020 Calendar  *Last updated January 2020

Chapter Spring Warm-Ups

  • For more information and all inquiries, please contact:
    Kyle Wilkinson - Sales Coordinator, Business Development | (866) 626-4262 extension 22
Chapter Date Location
British Columbia | Vancouver Island Monday, March 2 Arbutus Ridge Golf Club, Cobble Hill
British Columbia | Lower Mainland Tuesday, March 3 Pitt Meadows Golf Club, Pitt Meadows
British Columbia | Okanagan Wednesday, March 4 Vernon Golf & Country Club, Vernon
British Columbia | Kootenays TBC TBC
Alberta | Edmonton Area Tuesday, March 10 Highlands Golf Club, Edmonton
Alberta | Red Deer Area Wednesday, March 11 Balmoral Golf Course, Red Deer County
Alberta | Calgary Area Thursday, March 12 Apple Creek Golf Course, Airdrie
Alberta | Grande Prairie Tuesday, April 7 The Dunes Golf & Winter Club, Grande Prairie
Prairie | Saskatoon Area Monday, April 6 The Legends Golf Club, Warman
Prairie | Regina Area Tuesday, April 7 First Tee Indoor Golf Centre, Regina
Prairie | Manitoba Wednesday, April 8 Bel Acres Golf & Country Club, Winnipeg
Central Ontario Thursday, April 2 The Country Club, Woodbridge
Southwestern Ontario Tuesday, March 31 London Hunt & Country Club, London
Eastern Ontario/Outaouais Thursday, March 26 The Marshes Golf Club, Ottawa
Québec Tuesday, April 7 Hillsdale Golf & Country Club, Mirabel
Québec Thursday, April 9 Club de Golf Lévis, Lévis
Atlantic | Halifax Area Tuesday, April 21 Oakfield Golf & Country Club, Oakfield
Atlantic | Moncton Area Thursday, April 23 Royal Oaks Golf Club, Moncton
Atlantic | PEI Friday, April 24 Belvedere Golf Club, Charlottetown
Atlantic | Newfoundland Tuesday, May 5 TBC

 

 Chapter Golf Invitationals

  • Information to come! Stay tuned.
  • For more information, please contact:
    Ryley Scott - Director, Business Development & Golfmax | (866) 626-4262 extension 19
    Kyle Wilkinson - Sales Coordinator, Business Development | (866) 626-4262 extension 22
Date Location Registration Form
TBA                                   TBA                    TBA                                        

 

Canadian Golf Industry Show

  • Information to come! Stay tuned.
Date Location Registration Form
November 9 - 13, 2020 Vancouver, BC TBA

 

Members

Become a Member

Join

© 1995 - National Golf Course Owners Association Canada. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy