From the desk of your Regional Director

Welcome to the Prairie Chapter Advisory Board

On behalf of all members of the Prairie Chapter, we would like to welcome and extend congratulations to our new President and Chapter Advisory Board members. Rick Kindrachuk from Wakaw Lake Regional Park Golf Course has accepted the role of Chapter Advisory Board President.

Returning members to the Chapter Advisory Board include Barry Wiebe, Sherwood Forest Country Club (SK) and as Past President, Harry Brotchie, Lakeland Golf Management (MB & SK).

New appointees to the Chapter Advisory Board include Deb Pritchard, Portage Golf Club (MB), Wayne Fairbairn, The Willows Golf & Country Club (SK) and Clark Sisson, Scotswood Links (MB).

Thank you to all Chapter Advisory Board members for your contributions to the success of the Prairie Chapter!

Yours in Golf!

Kevin O'Donovan
Regional Director

Direct: (204) 832-6842
Toll Free: (866) 626-4262 ext. 42






Become a Member


© 1995 - National Golf Course Owners Association Canada. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy